≡ Menu

Kitsuné Maison 9 MiniMix

Kitsuné announced the tracklist of its 9th Maison Compilation album!!

Washed Out – ‘Belong’
Gamble & Burke – ‘Let’s Go Together’
Penguin Prison – ‘Animal Animal’
Jamaica – ‘Short and Entertaining’ (produced by Xavier from Justice)
Crookers feat. Yelle – ‘Cooler Couleur’
Jupiter – ‘Vox Populi’ (Lifelike treatment)
Yusek – ‘Supermenz (We’re Not)’
Fenech-Soler – ‘Stop And Stare’
Two Door Cinema Club – ‘Something Good Can Work’ (The Twelves remix)
Logo – ‘La Vie Moderne’
Silver Columns – ‘Brow Beaten’
Holy Ghost! – ‘Say My Name’
Hurts – ‘Wonderful Life’ (Arthur Baker remix Kitsuné edit)
Gypsy & The Cat – ‘Time to Wander’ (Joan of Arc remix)
Feldberg – ‘Dreamin’’
Your Nature – ‘Forward Motion’
The Good Natured – ‘Your Body is a Machine’ (Zebra+Snake remix)
Monarchy – ‘The Phoenix Alive’ (The Octans edit)

Sounds really promising, as always. I have posted Gypsy and the Cat before, makes me kinda proud. Haha.

ChubbyFingers has detailed information for each track.

Scheduled release date: April 26th. Until then, enjoy the 5 minute preview minimix

via: ChubbyFingers

In a related matter: interesting interview with Gildas Loaec and Masaya Kuroki, founders of Kitsuné, at LesInrocks.com (in french though..)

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.